YouFM, escuchar música de Youtube ordenadamente

youFM-boards of canada

YouFM, es muy similar a spotify, demasiado diría yo, pero igual es un servicio musical muy bueno que ya me esta empezando a gustar, por la comodidad y lo simple que es escuchar un playlist utilizando youtube.

YouFM, es bueno para ordenar nuestra música que escuchamos en youtube, ademas como usa la API DE iTunes muestra un playlist con títulos y nombres correctos evitando los títulos o nombres de canciones incorrectas, seleccionamos la canción y empezara a reproducir, así de sencillo sin necesitar una aplicación aunque parezca una aplicación web o registrarse para usar el servicio, en la parte derecha te muestra una columna con canciones similares a la música que escuchas.

Enlace\youFM

6 pensamientos en “YouFM, escuchar música de Youtube ordenadamente

  1. There are some interesting points in this post however I do not know if I can agree with all of them. There is some validity however I’ll maintain my opinion till I look into it further. Good post and I (and most certainly fellow readers) would like to see more blog posts from you! I’ve added your site to my feed reader for future reference.

  2. It is always so enjoyable plus full of a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to visit the blog at a minimum three times in one week to see the new secrets you a great deal due to new information.Thank you so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily wonderful chance to check tips from this website. am i allowed to shar this in my fb profile? this is the large job realy get in touch please officer will have. Not to mention, I’m also usually satisfied with all the splendid secrets facebook you give. Certain 2 ideas in this posting are particularly the simplest we have had.

    whoa this perfect web page, thanks a lot quite a lot with this new information. can i shar the item in my fb profile? that is a significant job realy contact me please administrator, below produce a lot of things

  3. Just about all of the things you assert is astonishingly accurate and that makes me ponder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this in this light previously. This piece truly did turn the light on for me as far as this specific topic goes. Nonetheless at this time there is actually one point I am not necessarily too comfy with and whilst I try to reconcile that with the main theme of your point, let me observe just what the rest of the subscribers have to point out.Very well done.

Suelta tu Opinion

