AOC tv 3D de 42 pulgadas

 

 

AOC   nos pone a disposición lo que deberá ser el televisor 3D mas barato del mundo(su extraordinario precio de $299) el modelo LC42H134Z viene con 2 pares de lentes polarizados lo que significa que no usa baterías,este tv ofrece también la función de convertir imágenes  de 2D a 3D.

tambien cuenta con un puerto usb para poder conectar nuestro dispositivos como discos duros y disfrutar de nuestros contenidos.

¿algunas características mas ?

Panel: LCD, 42”1080p

Sintonizador: NTSC, PAL-M&N
Brillo: 380 cd/m2 (modo 2D)
140 cd/m2 (modo 3D)
Contraste: 1000:1
Resolución: 1920×1080, 16:9

Tiempo de respuesta: 5ms
Angulo de visión: Horizontal: 178 grados – Vertical: 178 grados
Sonido: 2 parlantes DSS que eliminan el ruido de las fluctuaciones y cada TV puede sintonizarse para proveer el mejor sonido.

3 pensamientos en “AOC tv 3D de 42 pulgadas

  1. The next time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesn’t disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to visit this blog, but I really thought {you had, you would have had} at least something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about a thing that you could possible take care of if you were not too busy doing other stuff.

  2. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  3. I¡¦ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i am satisfied to show that I’ve an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make sure to don¡¦t disregard this website and give it a look regularly.

Suelta tu Opinion

