En china fabricar ipads esta en los genes

El estudiante creó el dispositivo de manera casera y se lo regaló a su novia. Tardó diez días en su producción y se basó en una laptop usada para el desarrollo. Tiene pantalla táctil, editor de texto y permite ver película y descargar archivos

Un joven chino fabricó un iPad por 80 dólares

Wei Xinlong es un estudiante chino que ante el deseo de su novia de contar con una tablet y su imposibilidad económica para comprar un equipo nuevo, decidió crear un iPad casero. El joven buscó en internet la forma de fabricarlo y utilizó una laptop usada como base.

En total Xinlong gastó 80 dólares en la producción del dispositivo, que demoró 10 días y permite editar textos, ver películas y bajar archivos a través de órdenes introducidas desde su pantalla táctil.

El joven no dejó librado al azar ningún detalle y la tablet casera también cuenta con el logo de la manzanita de la firma de Steve Jobs. Y fue decorada con unas imitaciones de piedras preciosas.

Xinlong y su novia, Sun Shasha, estudian en la Universidad Nororiental de la ciudad de Changchun, cerca de la frontera con Corea del Norte, y ambos pertenecen a humildes familias del campo.

8 pensamientos en “En china fabricar ipads esta en los genes

  1. Really enjoyed this blog post, can you make it so I get an email sent to me every time you write a fresh update?
    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.
    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i came to return the favor.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!
    Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.
    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  2. My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Suelta tu Opinion

